The New DPSAY Board!!!

Dear DPSAY Members,

the new board has met, and we are happy to announce this year’s Executives and Directors:

President: Cynthia Corriveau
Vice President: Simi Morrison
Treasure-Secretary: Claudia Wickert
Directors: Adam Robinson, Sophie Firmenich, Armin Johnson, Fabian Schmitz

Right now we are working on this summer’s Hot Hound Race schedule and all the lovely paper work to ensure DPSAY’s good standing as a non-profit society.

We always welcome your input, feedback and support. So if you would like to lend us a hand in some way this season, please contact us.

Stay tuned!!

Your DPSAY Board


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s