2014 River Runner starts tomorrow!!!

It’s race time! Today the official pre-race meeting kicked off the 2014 River Runner events. Mushers, officials, vets and volunteers gathered at the Yukon College to discuss logistics, trail conditions and all those last minute questions. Another good night’s sleep and the skijorers and mushers will leave the start chute and head down the trail to Braeburn in the following order:

14 Adam Robinson 13:00
15 Cynthia Corriveau 13:02
1 Maren Bradley 13:04
2 Tamra Reynolds 13:06
3 Jason Biasetti 13:08
4 William Kleedehn 13:10
5 Brian Wilmshurst 13:12
6 Ed Hopkins 13:14
7 Gustav Sakshaug 13:16
8 Gerry Willomitzer 13:18
9 Nathaniel Hamlyn 13:20
10 Simi Morrison 13:22
11 Jacob Heigers 13:24
12 Magnus Kaltenborn 13:26
13 Marine Gastard 13:28


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s