Home > Uncategorized > Starting Order – River Runner

Starting Order – River Runner

February 22, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Here is the starting order for the start of the 2013 River Runner tomorrow, Saturday Feb 23, at 3pm at Shipyards Park. Teams are going out with a 2 min interval!

Good luck to all the racers!


120 Mile Skijoring

(1)    Stefan Wackerhagen

(2)    Adam Robinson

(3)    Darryl Sheepway

(4)    Cynthia Corriveau

120 Mile Sled

(5)    Michelle Phillips

(6)    Martine LeLevier

(7)    Alex Rochat

(8)    Ed Hopkins

(9)    Marie Royer

(10) Magnus Kaltenborn

(11) Jason Biasetti

(12) Dany Jette

(13) Steve Gibbons

(14) Simi Morrison

(15) Jacob Heigers

(16) J.J. Levy

(17) Crispin Studer

(18) Melissa Schenke

(19) Maren Bradley

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s