Home > Uncategorized > The 2010/11 DPSAY Board

The 2010/11 DPSAY Board

The new board is as follows for the upcoming season:

President: Jonathan Lucas
Vice-President: Laura Jane Lucas
Secretary: Amil Dupuis-Rossi
Treasurer: Simi Morrison

Trevor Braun
Jocelyn LeBlanc
Darryl Sheepway
Stacie Zaychuk

We will be posting the President and VP’s report for the 2009/10 season here shortly.

And stay tuned, the Hot Hounds Dryland Season will be starting up soon!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s